Staff

Meet the team at Mosman smash repairs.

  Name Role Email
Alan McNamee Operations Manager Alan@mosmansmash.com.au
Dane Cooper Durante Production Manager Dane@mosmansmash.com.au
Tony Papalia Estimator Tony@mosmansmash.com.au
Adam Sibelja Estimator Adam@mosmansmash.com.au
Melissa Hunter Boyd Customer Service Officer Melissa@mosmansmash.com.au
Dale Ensor Administration Manager Dale@mosmansmash.com.au